You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - 10 STEEM in Prizes available!

in #steemit6 years ago

Huh it is been three weeks now I think that I haven't been in the first league, and to my knowledge no change in delegations. No biggie of course. I think I had basically almost the exact same performance on my main account as with r-bot last week, both were well over 2 SP / 1000 SP. Pretty cool to see r-bot up there in any case. And man I slipped a lot in the engagement league! Better up my game. You rock my friend.

Sort:  

Hey Carl,

I'm really sorry your main account isn't in there - when I find secure wifi I'll do my best to find out why.

I adjusted the engagement league to include more points for comments outside of own blogs - this actually brought us both down compared to last weeks numbers!

Great job from @r-bot, I suspect this account can go 1 or 2 better.

Thanks for your support with this as always!

Ash

Ah cool, glad to hear about that adjustment even if it meant my own score lowered a little - I think it is a good thing to account for interaction outside of confines of own blog (which is why I suggested it!). Just means I have to up my game even more :) And obviously, it really isn't a big deal one way or the other RE my main account not showing up in the league. Who knows, maybe somebody delegated or undelegated a tiny little bit of SP to me that I didn't even notice :) I am also fully capable of doing the detective work myself and haven't done so ;) Hope your life becomes less hectic soon and the internet more stable!

It is a bit suspicious that it's been 3 weeks now. I will check when I can.

This hotel runs an unsecured network free of charge - great! And I can't even get the laptop to connect having used my phone as a hotspot to download a VPN. Sigh.

This afternoons replies (on mostly this blog) took a couple of hours to write on the phone, where I am at now. Shame I won't be scoring highly for it!

Life is upside down right now, hopefully it will right itself soon. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88