What is the most valuable thing that your pet has destroyed till date?

in #steemit8 years ago

I Created  this post because of my best buddy chiko . above image shows my chiko (i was scolded my chiko thats the reason it  looks like this , don't worry we get back on track soon)

Today i kept money around  4000 bucks on a table and left for my dinner . I always keep my money on my wallet only, but unfortunately i kept in my desk today . when i was done my dinner and came back it was chewed  like its toy bone .At last what i had was some pieces of my money ,absolutely not worthy to change .

This is not my first experience with my chiko ( it was some what high price)  following things are become my chiko 's playing toys :

He put scratches on the lens of my DSLR camera. That cost me around 8000 bucks. 

He bit off the vacuum cleaner supplement brushes

I lost my  Mac book charger 

My slippers and shoes are his all time favorite .

Socks are countless because of this problem we bought separate  rack from online , it cost me 500 bucks 

At night time my pillows are his best buddy and i lost two of them 

In morning we had fight to read our new paper . Hardly  i lost few times 

whatever it cost me,  when i return to my home. that beautiful face will destroy my full stress . i was happy because i don't  want spend  hundreds of dollars for psychiatrist . 

This is my story  today  

what about yours? 

share some of your  cool experience  below


Cheers!

   

 

Sort:  

My little guy, he ate my Snak the ripper snapback (it was signed.. Dont want to travel to Canada and get a new one. Would ve hard to track him down). Also i have bought 3 vacuumcleaners over the past year..

I have a dog who chewed every pair of shoes i have!

thats true my frined , i dont what make them crazy on shoes and socks

My dog, when she was still a puppy, on the same day ate my eye glasses and prescription sunglasses. each retailing at over $500. Puppies, they can eat just about anything.

I'm guessing you are from a country where thousands of dollars isn't as much in USD? who leaves 4k laying on the table (or in a wallet), and what kind of lens is worth 8k that can't be fixed by the manufacturer? ;) I'm guessing Scandinavian?

Lol, I'd have to say chairs, guitar case, laundry basket, a few nice scratches in an antique family dresser. #StillWorthIt!

Cute dog. I want hug your dog. Do not worry about your dog, train your dog well.... with discipline, patient and love.... (like Caesar Milan said)

My dog ate the ears off of my daughter's favorite stuffed bear! She laughs about it now, but was quite devastated when it happened. Interestingly, it is the only thing he has ever destroyed! Guess he had an issue with that particular bear.

My book collection, one of my chihuahuas had a fascination with shredding my books.

My parrot chewed up my power chord for my N64. >:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32