You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU Update: Tokens, Website And Some Question :)

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Good that you are verifying it :) My yesterday's testing of the tokens screwed up the profit / % ratio. Basically I, as a token holder, had 97% share for few hours which took the profit from others.

You can see me sending back the profit that wasn't mine here:

I had to do it few times which artificially pumped up total profit while I was trying to fix it. Anyway, of course any missing profit will be added to next payout :)

Sort:  

@cardboard! Thanks.

I've been away on project for a few months - so I'm a bit rusty on Steemit. How do I get, earn or use your tokens?

When will they be available?

This week :) Will make the announcement for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86