You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Two Communities Collide

in #steemit5 years ago

As a "Tronkey", I would prefer to be called a Tronics, but for the rest I enjoyed reading the post and am still familiarizing myself with Steemit. A post like yours (eventhough it is written in a very confusing humorous manner) helps in this process. Thanks for that!

Sort:  

Tronics it is! Tronkey was just for fun. Getting it wrong just helps make me look like somewhat of a fool, which helps when writing humor. And yes I know this format can be confusing but don't worry, I'm not the only one here with things to say about it. Plenty of perspectives out there. We all have our own way of doing things, just as in life.

I'm glad you enjoyed it and welcome to STEEM!

Heyyy welcome! The Tronkey though sounds more catchy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58