Thank You 1000+ FollowerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It’s been a fun rollercoaster year but as I approach my 1 year anniversary on Steemit . I want to give a special thank you to all 1000+ Followers . Want to wish you all the best and Steem On! Steem Nation!IMG_5365.PNG

This is a 100% Steem Power Post!

Sort:  

Dad I just hit 100 my self yay
Couldn't have done it without yah

Yes you can son you can accomplish anything you set your mind to. If you only leave those stupid you tube videos alone for 30 minutes everyday and focus on this you might be surprised one day. Congrats. Now go make your post thanking your followers! Steem On!

Congratulations!

Thanks

Hi I am @shortsegments and I a new follower. I was looking through your blog and saw this post. This 1000 followers achievement is very impressive. I apologize for being late, but congratulations.

Thanks

good luck :D

Thanks.

Congradulations @capper2016 add another follower to your list me @happyhousewife

Thanks so much!

Your so welcome

Hi capper2016,

Congratulations! I wish you all the success on Steemit!

Thanks :)

Thanks same to you!

Congratulations and all the best!

Thanks and all the best to you as well!

Congratulations Dad!

Thank you pops !

WOW what an EPIC Achievement ! =D Now gogog to 1.5k ! Followed and upvoted

Congrats!

Congratulations on 1000 followers!
I hope to get there some day.

You will but it’s not about the number of followers it’s about the quality of your followers.

I have noticed that my number of followers went up pretty fast, but the number who reply to posts is small. I thought if they followed me they were interested in my topics, but few ask questions or comment. Any suggestion for stimulating engagement?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56