Success Is The Only Friend That I Need

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

thumbnail.jpg

I've cut out a lot of people from my life and today I decided to take this one step further. I want turn my goals into reality more than I want to have friends. If you are not on Steemit focused on building your own account/brand/etc, then we can't even speak.

My birthday is in a few months and I won't be celebrating it

I have a vision and it is a need of mine to manifest my vision into this reality. To make amazing things happen, you need to make sacrifices. You need to give to receive in this life and I'm willing to give all that is needed.

If you do not benefit me in some way that adds to my vision, we will not be communicating. I would much rather associate with someone I hate over someone I love, if that person I hate can add to my energy.

I'm not here to have fun, I'm here to change the world. I don't have time to be friendly or have your kind of fun. The only thing that is fun to me is success. I'd much rather be alone with my creative thoughts than to be wasting time with you talking about nothing beneficial to me.

I'm not making this post for you, this post is for me. So that when someone wants to know why I've been ignoring them I can send them this link and they can wake the f#ck up to my reality.

One day you'll understand

Sort:  

nice idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74