You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Steemit: Now what? How does it work? How do I make a post? What should I do?

in #steemit6 years ago

OUTSTANDING GUIDE!

howtoguideexamplepic.jpeg

This How-To will benefit everyone from amoebas to Baluga's



Bookmark this post, folks - you won't find a better turorial anywhere.

This production demonstrates @dwinblood's interactive leadership ability, combined with a heavy dose of good old fashioned hard work. This was the last read of the night for me. It was so well-done and informative, I had to make sure I saved it for future reference.

Don't forget to resteem - give others the chance to read it!

Sort:  

Totally agree with your sentiment @canusapatriots! He must have put several hours to craft this outstanding Steemit Primer. Some people seem to have the gift.

BTW, following you now my friend.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82