Some help needed , how to send steem dollars from Bittrex to my steem wallet.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi everyone ,

I want to buy some Steemdollars trough Bittrex , but i have no idea how to correctly send this to my Steem wallet.

Can anyone please help me with this ? :)

Thanks in advance !

steemit-question.png

steemit logo.png

Sort:  

Go to wallet, click permissions, then scroll down there is a memo key you copy that past it in the memo and as account name you should use cannabissativa... EZ PZ

Thanks man ! Awesome !

No problem anything for the #steemians

Your account name plus the memo key

Do i need to put @cannabissativa , or just cannabissativa ?

Without @

You can first go to the FAQ to get the necessary information;)
I do not know how to do too, your post will help me well when you have an answer =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74