Sort:  

Your Steem Power isn't going anywhere. It's secured by the STEEM blockchain. The issues with the Steemit front end are separate from the backedn blockchain itself. Your SP is safe.

Ok thank you for that information .

I never ever powered down, believing in the platform and community but STINC. Inc is disappointing me big time @lukestokes it’s the first time I don’t trust them anymore because it’s nearly an insult to see Ned’s and his friends “Smart” token and new project updates.
I feel let down. I wait for Lisbon and explanations.

i am about to power down right now. It is reflecting in the value of steemit as well lately. I will invest it in OmiseGo and TenX

Well at least the power down still works .

Spread out is a good way to go! I am truly disappointed with the BS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82