Sort:  

That is great! All I am looking for is people that are willing to vote the witness that accomplishes the challenge via a "witness vote" and not the normal vote, so it is no loss to you voting power. You can use all your witness votes if you like and still participate by changing one of the witness votes to that witness that gets the job done when and if it happens.

If that is what you want to do, I will add you to the list of participants.
I just want to be sure that is what you want before adding you. Thanks @cannabisguy420

As well I actually just read a quite bit more into how a vote for a witness works... Amazing in my oppinion... I'd be above willing to vote for any body who brings steemit to the next level.

All I have to do is be a witness... I think I have never done it before so I should have all 30 available.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50