Get ready for my upcoming video 🍭🍭

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! I have a video coming up soon! Just had to come by and write that I adore my hair! I definitely am candy girl 🍭🍭 ;)

Rocking my new hair with some diesel in my jar.
Can't complain here! Hope all is well with everyone else!

IMG_20170412_121026858.jpg

IMG_20170412_121138956.jpg

IMG_20170412_121203827.jpg

IMG_20170412_121233933.jpg

I also forgot to put in my last post! For all of you that don't know don't forget to follow me and follow me @ganjagirls

PS: Don't forget to smoke a b-load for me ;)

Sort:  

hmm, nice eye candy.. impress me will you.. I look forward to the video, good luck.

Thank you for the very sweet words 😍 I'm just getting started so... I may be a little rusty ;)

Follow my blog and watch my crazy ass.. Won't be rusty after that 😎

Blue hair, bongs, tats and diesel in the jar! This post deffo needs upvoted / RS and added to my auto-voter IMMEDIATELY!! :))

You need to change your avatar :)

I just tried and it keeps telling me invalid URL.. lol I just can't figure out how to do it ha

take out the "" and the (), maybe?

I am a fan of the third from the bottom.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Bad girls need to get spanked ;)

I'm about to rip a quasi-legal dab here in Colorado for ya. How is the transition into legalization coming along in California?

Sounds amazing to me! It seems good to me, except on how much easier it is to get busted with the cops. They have different tests to detect it and when you have smoked, which is a little crazy. Also if you have weed in your vehicle they are automatically aloud to search. I guess everything comes with pros and cons.. ;)

I strongly believe that we are on a path towards total freedom. Here in CO they are starting to give up on even trying to convict people for driving after consuming cannabis. They struggle to find juries willing to throw their brothers and sisters in prison for doing something that isn't even dangerous.

They should spend all that time trying to find the drivers on alcohol, or just stop threatening people with violence altogether.

I agree with you 100% , I know and I'm sure you know that smoking and driving and drunk and driving is way different. More so when your an everyday smoker and it barely affects you at all lol

I've often smoked and driven and it's grand depending just how high you are but I've never had any type of incident if anything it makes you concentrate more haha

So fucking true! 👌👌 I mean when your drunk way different!!

Had to upvote with 42%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51