You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is it important to follow and upvote small accounts? - The key to a healthy community growth.

in #steemit7 years ago

You did a great job writing this.

p.s. you should remove the tag of introduceyourself since that would be considered spamming a popular tag that doesn't apply to this post ... don't want to see someone flag you.
Sort:  

Thanks for the tip! Already did it. I thought it would be good so new users would read it but you are right, it does not apply to this post :)

Im glad you liked it, actually the curating work you are doing was part of the inspiration for the post :)

Thanks, yes I saw your comment to ausbitbank mentioning me, and that's why I came over here.
I started out brand new with no steem like most of you, and I've stuck with it here through thick and thin, and now I've been delegated some big voting power. So I do want to give back to the community and encourage quality authors/creators that haven't been recognized that much yet.

Oh nice! I didn´t know you could get notifications from mentions but great!
And that is crucial, to stay no matter what, to be in the platform through the shortages in order to see it flourish again. I guess it must have been pretty hard when steem got down to 0.04 huh? Im glad you stayed :) Read you around my friend.

I looked at posting at low Steem value as an investment. I was still earning just as many Steem, even though the dollar value decreased a lot.

follow me and upvote my posts , i will do the same

Read This and learn Steemit etiquette.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/the-steemit-etiquette-guide-illustrated-by-klye

You are going to get flagged by some people if you keep going around asking for votes this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45