You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Strategies - My 4 Month Review

in #steemit6 years ago

This was very informative and I shall read it again tomorrow when I'm less tired. There's a lot of information here and it seems very valuable. I'm nearly three months into Steemit now and finding my way and trying to grow organically. I've never looked at bots or resteem services, though I do follow some DTube based curation trails and Discord groups.

I'm enjoying what these content platforms have brought into my life and I'd like to maximise my return on time, but to be honest the most enjoyable part of the whole thing has been the friendships I've made with like-minded people of all ages all around the world. In fact one of the issues we have in the DTubeDaily group is trying to arrange virtual meetups at a time that suits everyone - so far we haven't managed it!

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and commenting. I apologize for my delay in responding.

Definitely keep up the relationship building with like-minded people. Those will be the ones that will support and promote your posts in the long run. Of course, I am always happy to post on things that I do on Steemit to get a return on my time and money invested.

Good luck on the "meet ups". Those that manage to do it are always happy that they did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65