Happy Birthday Steemit!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit it's been a great year with many ups and downs, watching you grow has been such an interesting journey. I wish you all the best in the future, and that some day you will be as big as Facebook. Best wishes from all your users and investors.

This drawing is made just for today, using Prismacolor pencils.

Sort:  

Happy Birthday ,Steemians ! :)

I hope you will have time to celebrate today :D

Hello ... Really this platform is wonderful .. There are a lot of all the characters ... I wish everyone success ... Thank you

I agree, there are so many different people here and everyone is part of making this community great :D

What a nice way to celebrate!

Thank you, all birthday children deserves a birthday card :D

great artwork! :)

Thank you :D

A Very Happy Birthday to Steemit !

Grattis Steemit

Happy Birthday Steemit! And congratulations for the nice work @camilla! Always beautiful to see the vivid colors you show us all in your works!

Thank you :) I love bright colors

Congrats Steemit and also to my mother as today is also her birthday@the age of 65 looking great ;)

Happy birthday to your mother! I hope she will have cake today :D

wow, amazing..!!!
@camilla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76