Mission CryptosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit. Crypto. Tech Starts and the Block Chain. S&P500 2018 - what might the future look like?

Were going to get in to some interesting times in the not to distant future, easy to see.
I grew up seeing a Commodore 64 in the house and now with Smart technology we are seeing the beginning of self driving cars and digital adventures. This amazing world development is only going to accelerate as time goes by.
we can't ignore the future, think of how many people said that electricity would never take off and was a bad investment.

Stay tuned for my upcoming Steemit videos where I discuss some of these technology's from my perspective and from within the network of people I have come to know over the years.

I have been asked to produce some You Tube like videos to go threw some daily topics and Steemit is the medium!

Thanks to all of you who Build on these developments
Cameron McSorley
BC Canada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53