Sort:  

Follow4follow
Apvote4apvote?

Thats the idea my steemit partner

Ok i apvote..and followed
Do same?

Already added to my automatic upvote list :-)

Follow me 2?oopss sorry ..i see u already following me

And how do we add someone to automatic upvote list

lol you are alredy in my list, im following you

So if u follow me i get automatic upvote on my post from u..i dont get it

simple, you upvote for me, i upvote for you for every new post from now on

@gkohinkar added to my upvote list, thanks!!!!

I like it...upvoted and followed you

Nice thanks

Congratulations @cama73ven! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Done, added to the list, welcome!!!!

Congratulations @cama73ven! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I upvoted you too now and follow you. please add me too to your list

@cryptomillion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61947.52
ETH 3004.68
BNB 541.30
SBD 2.47