Sort:  

thanks for the downvote i guess.. i would have prefered a serious discussion on the matter..

mate their is a guy who posted a pictures of some weed and made 5kusd! do you think this is fair? I saw people writting great articles got payed less than 0.1usd while some other made a copy/past from a website and made 30kusd! Nothing is fair on steemit! If you ask me I think it's a big joke, all of it! I play the game and I don't complain about other people making money...

the system truly seems a little bit unbalanced still i would agree from what i have seen so far. but exploiting the system in that way won't really make it better. i hope that in the future the whole reward system will be more balanced but this should happen with more steem being distributed, right?

I think Steemit is a scam... I feel very sorry for people buying into it! It's nothing more than an elaborate Ponzi Scheme! 80% of steem are owned by the founders... They are the one exploiting the system. Giving a bad reputation to the Crypto world!!

let's be honest... how many are fake accounts with pictures of their girlfriends? Easy make a pictures with a hot girl with a board written "steemit" and the date... write a little introduction or even better copy it from the net and poof you just made 20kUSD... Look at all the girls introduction 90% of them are so F***ing HOT its just unbelivable... And then they never writte again... don't you think its a little strange??? Steemit only attract hot girls... please give me a break

At least I had to code a little to make my bot

this is true... but still. even though i also would say some of the introductions are photoshopped

So did we have this serious discussion? Now be smart cash out your profit and be happy the bot you criticised gave you a good reality check... and if you want you can transfer me 10% of what ever you will make by not been the last sucker at this game! all transfer/donation @calva appreciated ;)

What ever you do... I repeat do not put money on this website... do not power up only power down! And every time you make some profit take it out and convert to BTC! All the best bro ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49