You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200 followers after 30 days on Steemit by natural growth! My many thanks & how I did it.

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations on 200 followers buddy! Not long to go until you break through the 1000 mark I'm sure.

Great tips for gaining the most from your Steemit experience and I particularly liked how you made a fridge list! Very helpful.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend! Yeah will be interesting to see at which point I'll encounter that "critical mass" from where it snowballs. Maybe around the 500-700 mark? 200 per month should be quite a reasonable number if I keep putting the hours in every day (which I will😉).

Glad you enjoyed the fridge list, thought it would be a nice addition 👍🏼

If you keep on putting out progressively better content than you have already I wouldn't be surprised if you hit 1000 by the end of March! The way you format your content is A+

Keep on hustling mate, it's inspiring to see!

Haha let's hope for the best 😉 Love that you resonate so well with my content and format, motivates me a lot to meet so likeminded people on here 🙏🏼

You to my friend, hustle 💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43