You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bye Steemit. Hello Scorum.

in #steemit6 years ago

Our mission is to jump-start the sports media evolution and enable Scorum community members to be fairly rewarded for sharing their passion for sports.

It sounds like they are aiming for their niche of the market which is good times for the ecosystem as a whole.

Brilliant trending page for sports enthusiasts, my question is... why would Scorum give more of a fuck than Steemit INC does about content that is even more 'irrelevant' to their mission?

Sort:  

They may not but only one way to find out. The developers, team members and users I have talked to have been really easy to talk to and level headed. They may be open to quality content that's not their target. Hey if they catch a red fish while chasing a blue fish I am sure they'll be happy.

Does the fact that it is only for sports limit the market ? I think so. But the project looks great going to sign up !

If the team sees how big it can be I see no reason why they wouldn't expand. Awesome! Let me know your username on there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94