Sort:  

that is a very good question. this is a subject another officer and i have discussed many times with @minnowbootcamp and we are trying to get the ground rules together and then focus on the content. that is something of a big deal with me, as i prefer original, raw and fresh content on steemit. there is a lot of plagiarism and shit posts going on and i would prefer this program to have a reputation for quality.

@calumam and @eaglespirit with due respect to the both of you, I already acknowledge that I am not longer a member because ignorance to the rule is not an exemption. As long as it will not be taken against me that I was just glad I have proven this site is legit with my own eyes is already enough and made me happy. Thank you @calumam for trying to be on my side. They really do have a point. A rule is a rule and I was under their sovereignty the time the cash out was done. This link was supposedly a motivation to everybody who were not able to cash out yet. But then seeing your comments would make them confused on why a cash out is not encouraged. Anyway, I am glad my post was able to catch the attention of great people like you. Making my steemit life more intense :) Chill! Will enjoy another cash out then! Hahahaha

You can join the MEPS if you still want to, and maintain eligibility for the Boot Camp. As you know, you put this post in our Post Promotion, so I clicked it right away LOL
I did check and you made no moves to join yet. Which is fine, but in the very near future we will have the discord set up to where "visitors" will be those w/o a color code and not have access to the Post Promo areas. Until then you are still welcome to roam the entire place, @fycee.

As for cashing out, at this rate your account will never be worth much, and I have seen folks in for as long as you who have really busted their butt and made a LOT of Money, with ZERO External Funds deposited. Look @spritualmax, @pathforger, @eaglespirit is doing well also.
There are mechanisms and support groups that will allow you to make thousands of U$Dollars and never have to invest a DIME. Just TIME. I have never cashed out or powered down, I've been here 10 months. Lots of activity tho... Accounts worth near $20,000 but I slammed in a LOT of BTC and ETH gains. But it can be done w/o "investment" of Money also.

I'd think about that, your writing is decent, and you have a mind to help others. I've had lots of IRL friends from Philippines, and many more online. It's the #1 place I'd like to go outside of the U$A...

This is a great commemy! We should post this in the group!!!

yes, i have said that like 3 times that you were not an MBC member. it can be confusing, and i am not sure why we are still talking about it. no worries. peace. chill. happy cash out! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40