You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tao of Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

You smashed it out of the park with this one!

I think you managed to get every important factor when it comes to conducting yourself well on the platform. I really admire the style and how your introduction was so authentic and different.

I read the Tao of Wu not to long ago and as soon as I saw 'Tao' on TSE, I knew I was reading this today. Oh boy am I glad I did! I'm going to share it in BuddyUP for everyone to see.

I especially loved:

'all slightly different from the crypto naysayers- we are risk-takers and dreamers and believers and innovators'

Yeah we are! We don't conform to the already broken system. Things will change and we will be able to make a difference :)

Thanks for the wonderful read @arbitrarykitten!

Sort:  

That means a lot <3 Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54