How is this Even Possible, Who Can Explain ThissteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_000000_000000-10.jpg
Is this some sort of Vudu or Magical powers
What do you guys think?

Sort:  

Her other hand is on the floor hidden by her hair. It's like doing a one handed hand stand....but with her feet against the walls helping to support and balance her.

yup, makes sense, one hand hand stand balanced using wall and toes

This seems like the most reasonable explanation

well even with her hand on the floor it is a great picture! I Love it.

Oh sure, it's a great photo! It still takes skill and grace to pull this shot off and she nailed it!

One hand is missing, guess where it is.

As Trump would say "FAKE NEWS!"

I'd guess she's doing some type of head stand on a frame hidden by her hair (hence the tense neck muscles) and possible balancing using her other arm to hold the metal gate for stability

Awesome hair gel...

Shes a ninja!

The magical power called photoshopping.

This or this lady has some really powerful legs. :))

It's just straight out strength. I could do it, although my head would be on the ground with my feet folded on top of it. I'd probably be choking from the weight of my stomach and the blood coming out my nose from all the pressure. I take it back, it's magic.

Strength meditation & yoga

There's nothing to it really. Aliens descended and shot her with their anti-gravity guns 👽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16