You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All it takes is one minute

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I like the approach this method takes, and as someone who is currently still in the process of restructuring his life and schedule to make it more productive, this may come in quite handy.

Problem in my case is that a bad set of experiences had early in the months of last year and all the way through till about the latter four or so completely destroyed my sense of self-discipline, which has been the biggest hurdle to overcome lately, and which is only now starting to take proper shape. To make something like this work, I would say a key prerequisite is self-discipline.

So obviously, as soon as I finish nailing that to my wall, I will be experimenting with this then. Got about two or three areas of my life this could use.

Nice post, keep it up, and wish you all the best for your prospective MAP membership :)

Cheers m8 :D

Sort:  

Oh thank God they are taking proper shape now
I would love to read your reply about the effectiveness of this principle after applying it in those areas of your life

Thanks @callistanix

Oh thank God they are taking proper shape now

Ikr :P

I would love to read your reply about the effectiveness of this principle after applying it in those areas of your life

When I get around to doing this, I will look for this post, I will find it, and I will reply to it.
#neesondrive

Thanks @callistanix

You are most welcome, @paulobacter :)
Take care :D

P.S: If you're already in the MAP Fortress by the time I start to see results, I will keep you updated there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65