You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letting My Emotions Spill Out On A Steemit Article

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Alex, we love you too. As stressful as it sometimes is being your parent (and I'm sure I'm speaking for your dad here as well), the benefits of raising and caring for you far outweigh any of the stress he and I experience. You are growing and learning -- and we know some lessons are tougher to learn than others. It's a pleasure to see your progress and to know you are becoming a respectable person with morals and a passion for life.

Somehow though, I wish at least some of your lessons wouldn't be in the public eye on a social media site. Be careful what you say and post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63