The Funniest Stuff On The Internet

in #steemit8 years ago

I've been up since 6am.

In fact, most mornings I'm up at 6 am to take care of my twin toddlers and my 6 month old so my wife (who undoubtedly didn't sleep much the previous night) can catch a couple of uninterrupted hours of rest.

Then, I step into my office (a walk-in closet) and begin my work-from-home day as a freelancer until abouy 7-8 pm.

So, by this time in the day, I'm tired and I'm burned out.

Today, I decided to break up the monotony and just find the funniest stuff on the internet and post it here. I'm calling it a "mini-break". If it goes well...maybe I'll make it a regular thing.

So, sit back and enjoy...

The Funniest Stuff On The Internet!

FOLLOW Me For Awesome Stories, Business Advice, And General Random Tomfoolery

Leave your funny stuff in the comments below! (Keep it tasteful or I'll downvote it. Fair Warning.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47