SteemIt Exclusive: Caleb Allen's Fall Tour - KANSAS CITY - [Exclusive Music And Secret Concert Inside]

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

My Fall "Black And Blue" Tour is gearing up for a 10 city run.

I'm announcing those dates exclusively on Steemit for the next 10 days.


The second city on the tour is...

Kansas City

Venue: Californos, Kansas City, MO
Date: September 23, 2016
Opening Artists: Attaca and Dane Davenport

Top 3 In KC

  1. Worlds Of Fun

Kansas City has lots of great attractions but this one is by far my favorite. I took my wife there at the very end of our honeymoon and we had a blast!

  1. Crown Center

Lots of great stuff here. The Mexican restaurant is awesome. There is also a restaurant where your food is delivered by train. Be sure to check out the Crayola creative center - it's the bomb!

  1. Oklahoma Joes BBQ

Forever a line. A line so long, I've never gotten in.

Don't Miss Our Incredible KC Comcert on September 23!

You can unlock a SECRET CONCERT in Kansas City by upvoting and commenting on this post.

The most votes for your city by September 7 wins the secret concert and every comment gets an exclusive invite!

Original Demo


Final Master


Follow @caleballen for more music and stories from the road!

Sort:  

This is wonderful, Caleb! I loved listening to the single!!!!!
So, is all of your music this style? It sounds like Big Band and Swing Era music. (Well, the single did, anyway.) It made me smile from the moment the music started. You have some TALENT!! Keep it up.

Thank you. My music is modern retro pop - think Meghan Trainor meets Michel Buble. Feel free to check out the rest of my new album on iTunes, Amazon, or Spotify. "Caleb Allen Black and Blue"

I will! (and I've always enjoyed Michael Buble!) :)
OMG! I just listened to you sing the Sound of Silence on YouTube! Incredible singing, Caleb. I hope you go as far as you want to--with your voice, you can do it!

Thanks so much!

Great sound Caleb! You've got a distinct singing voice with style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46