A Must-Have Tool For Anyone Who Uses The Internet

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Yeah...I'm talking to you.

You're here so you obviously use the Internet.

I'd be willing to bet that for you, like me, the Internet is integral to your daily life.

I use the Internet every single day, for the majority of the day. As a consequence, I've found a lot of helpful tools.

One such tool has proved invaluable to my sanity.

It's called Unroll.me

In literally 5 minutes, unroll.me allows you to go through all of your email subscriptions.

You can unsubscribe from a single page - or you can choose to keep them and roll them all into a single email delivered to your inbox at the time of your choosing.

If you're tired of sorting through piles of marketing and information emails from services you don't remember signing up for - this is a super simple way to get all of that back in your control.

Start getting your inbox back now!

If you'd like me to share more of the helpful tools I've found for productivity, sanity, and efficiency, leave a comment below and share some of your favorite tools!

Follow @caleballen for more stories, tips, and advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66