How Steemit change my life - Prologue

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemit Family, how are you doing ?

Yesterday i was thinking in how revolutionary steemit can be in a person life !

It can change a life person for REAL ! More than any job or government in my opinion.

Well, of course all of this is in the beggining, and that's when i had this idea i'm starting right now

I've started my steemit this weekend so i'm newbie here as you can see:

Now you're wondering: "Ok Yuri, i get that, but what are you proposing ?"

I'm proposing this:

I'll make a new post EVERY SINGLE DAY starting tomorrow, showing is my life nowaday- where i work, what i eat for lunch, where i live, where i go on vacation - everything !

And from the moment i start to make followers, have more steem power and start to make money here....

BOOOMMMMM !!!!

Everyone will witness the difference and the potencial of this community !!!

I want to register every day to be a case of success of steemit, to be an exemple, to the rest of the world stop using Facebook, Twitter and start using this !

Can i count on you ?

Would you help me on that mission ?

I know that won't be easy, but if the steemit community supports me, we can do this !

Hope you enjoy the idea !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42