How Steemit change my life - Episode #1 - Who I am !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, how are doing ?

First of all, happy 4th July for all americans, and by coincidence (or not) i start in this date my journey to my so dreamed independence financial !

So, my name is Yuri, i'm now 29 year old and i live with my fiancée, she's 25 years old, i'll post about her eventually

I have son called Bernardo, he lives with his mother and i'll post about him too (for sure)

That's me in the morning today going to work, with a bad mood:

(It's Freezing here in Brazil, we are in the middle of winter)

So, acctualy i'm living in São Paulo, a big capital of Brazil and work every day in this same city in my professional Area

I have 02 degrees:
First is a Bachelor in Music
The second is Bachelor in Marketing, my acctual area

I work with a national brand of cosmetics, doing some research, brand marketing, promoting events and those kind of stuff.

If i like it ? So so.
Do i love this ? The answer is a BIG NO !

I don't like to spend a lot of time working in someone else business
I'm a entrepreneur by nature, i love to create, to have new ideas, new solutions
i want to have my own business, my financial indepedence

Don't you want it too ???

So that's the first post about me !!! Hope you like it :D

If you are just like me, who believe that new ideas like Steemit, Cryptocurrency, etc could change a life, give me your vote

Together we shall prove that we are right !!!

See you guys ! :)

----------------------------------- If this is you first episode, please read below ------------------------------------

About the Serie "How Steemit Change my life":

I'm proposing this:

I'll make a new post EVERY SINGLE DAY (Started 4th July 2017), showing how is my life - where i work, what i eat for lunch, where i live, where i go on vacation - everything !

And from the moment i start to make followers, have more steem power and start to make money here....

BOOOMMMMM !!!!

Everyone will witness the difference and the potencial of the Steemit community !!!

-----------------------If you believe in this community !

----------------------Help me ! Follow Me !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40