One small step for my blog, one giant leap of fate for the future...and big thank you!

in #steemit6 years ago

In the recent maelstrom of milestones, regarding bitcoin and other steemians follower count, I have reached a more timid and humble one: 200 followers.

That means 200 people pressed the follow button which gives a very exciting feeling of progress and relevance. And before you try to burst my bubble, yes I know most are not active or at least not active on my blog, but there a few wonderful people that have actually supported and encouraged me to keep writing , which  is huge and I can't thank them enough. I'm not going to call them out just yet, I'm going to do that at a bigger milestone, but if you are reading this post it's very likely that you are on this very exclusive list :)

I've never been the kind of person to enjoy too much attention before, but now I feel that blogging could open the door to a life that I wouldn't have been able to dream of before. That being said I'm super grateful to all of you that read my posts, interact and inspire me to envision a future where I do this for living - that is the leap of fate, even if it is just in my head.

See you in the next one,

Adrian

Sort:  

It's already a great accomplishment! The road is still long for me :p
Keep posting!

Thanks man, just keep at it and you will get there. And enjoy the journey :)

Wonderful Job!!!!!
Keep posting and leaving great feed back. You have been a encouragement to me on my blog by the insightful things you say. You add great value to this platform.

Your support really means a lot :)

Congratulations @calatorulmiop! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @calatorulmiop! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63