SteemIt's first daily interactive blog (come and participate!)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is your chance to possibly finally get the answer to your unanswered questions! What have you always wanted to know? What has been bugging you forever? Just want my opinion on current events?

Post your questions and suggestions below

Everyone is allowed to post ANY question or topic suggestion below. Don't hold back, it doesn't matter how ridiculous you think you might sound. Sometimes something that sounds ridiculous is actually genius.

My personal preference:

  • Computer science
  • Programming
  • Economy
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Philosophy
  • Psychology
  • Health (nutrition)
  • Spirituality / paranormal
  • Psychedelic experiences
  • Science (physics, astronomy, (neuro)biology and many more fields)
  • Conspiracy theories

I have researched some of these topics for 1000's of hours over the years, so on most of these topics i have enough expertise which makes me feel comfortable writing about it. This doesn't mean if your question or topic is very different that it won't interest me. If i'm not educated enough to answer your question or write about your suggestion i will do deep research and write my findings in extensive articles about it. So if you're lazy, this is your chance :)

Let's get smarter together!


Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse my channel for more information!

Sort:  

Great idea to generate participation.

If you need assistance with answering questions about spirituality, I think that I can help people find the truth.

I am interested in what programming languages you excel in?

Programming isn't that much about the language (syntax), it's about the thought process. I've used a lot of languages over the years, but i'm most used to C#.

Thank you for the correction in importance. I think that is what I need. I would like to acquire that ability, but don't have the time to study courses right now online or in school.

Basically, I cut and paste from public code to create my own algorithms in C++. It is a really simplistic language, but if I really understood the language it would help me to create much better algorithms and save me hours in debugging errors.

Maybe I can catch little tidbits here and there if you go into programming tutorials.

Best regards

I posted 3 programming tutorials on this account that help you with thinking like a programmer. Here's the 3rd one that included links to the other 2. But really learning how to program takes about 6 months of studying and practice. Not everyone has the ability to learn it themselves.

That's great. I will read up on your tutorials. Thank you. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64