You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming back to SteemIt after 10 months - 9/10 fundamental problems are still unresolved!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Well, you experience it from a totally different perspective of course. You have had great success so you probably can't image how the 1000's of users feel that struggle to get their posts noticed and all give up in the end. The SteemIt platform isn't all that fair to the average Joe. Also you have to understand that programmers, economists, psychologists and marketers probably look at it very differently compared to you.

Thanks for the vote & comment!

Sort:  

True, But I had to deal with the same struggle in the beginning as well. I have worked hard on Steemit, And some days I felt like giving up but I didn't. I definitely didn't have my account value "handed" to me. I worked everyday for over a year to get this.
I am the average Joe!
But I agree that programmers, Economists, etc look at it differently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86