1000 follower giveaway!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My first major SteemIt goal is a fact people! The next goal is 60 reputation! As a thank you for reaching 1000 followers there will be a giveaway:

Details

  • 100% of the SBD reward of this post will be the prize pool
  • I will use a RNG to pick 3 random winners
  • 50% of the prize pool goes to 1st place, 30% to the 2nd place and 20% to 3rd place
  • Only upvoters of this post who have followed me for at least 1 week at the start of this giveaway are eligible
  • Results will be posted in 7 days

Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse my channel for more information!

Sort:  

Congratulations @calamus056 the follower hustle is real

Congratulations @calamus056

Congrats on reaching 1,000 followers @calamus056 :)

Congratualions on reaching this milestone!

A great milestone! Congratulations! I am stoked about getting to 100 soon!!!

yeah nice! been following you for quite some time!

Congrats. I love watching my fellow steemians grow together. Maybe we will all be whales one day.

Maybe, just maybe :)

Congratulations @calamus056.
You really deserve it. Your content is great.
I am new here and your posts really helped me.
I wish you the best for the future and looking forward for new content :)

Congratulations @calamus056 , doing great-keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87