KNOW ABOUT ME

in #steemit7 years ago

RPSO0769[1].jpg

So HI GUYS and my fellow Steemers! I just want to give a little introduction about myself as I start my journey here in Steemit :)

Back from the past, I've been doing blogging since I was 14 years old but I stopped for some reasons and I feel so happy that I'm back on my track!. Blogging really attracts me out of a sudden. It just came one day, I was inspired by my favorite bloggers to start a blog and then I made one :) and I fell in love with it. Blogging sets an important thing in my life since by doing it, I can express my thoughts, ideas, inspirations, interests, fashion, photography and everything that I'm with. I'm such an open person that's I want to share with people what I have and what I love. In a little way, somehow, I know and I hope I can give them pieces of information and inspirations as well. I always want people to show my artsy side, I'm not really into drawings stuff but photography is one kind of an art. I love taking pictures so much, from the angles to the perspectives down to the content and editing the pictures with filters. That's why blogging really fits into my interest since blogging is fun with pictures right? :) In conherence, as you can see with my past first two posts, I've posted about sunsets. Cai really is the lover of sunsets <3 She loves it sooooo damn much. You just don't know the feels that sunset gives to her. And sunset as well is such very good example of how creative our creator is, our God. Whenever I look at the clouds I always say, "Wow God you're such an amazing artist".

Just to give you an overview, this is my old blog in blogspot.com :) you can take a look and visit it but take note guys! The pictures from there was me 2 or 3 yrs ago and I'm kinda shy with my very ugly face there hahaha but duhhh people change and thanks to puberty hahaha

So this is how it looks like:
and this is the link :) cailagahit.blogspot.com


I made all the templates and designs there! ;) lots of nose bleeding codes and HTMLs yah know hahaha

So now you know me a 'lil bit about me as a blogger and how I start blogging :)
And now, who really is @cailagahit?

Cai is just part of her name, she just uses that name to cut her not-so long and beautiful name :)

So hi guys! I'm Maria Michaela J. Lagahit :) nice to meet you all my fellow steemers! My friends often call me "Micai" but you can call me "Cai" <3 and I am a 17-year old blogger from the Queen City of the South, Cebu!

Cai is currently in her 11th grade as a SHS student from one of the prestigious schools in Cebu- the University of San Carlos taking up ABM (Accountancy and Business Management) strand. I think this strand I'm taking right now doesn't really relate to what I'll be taking soon in college which is Tourism Management since I want to be a flight attendant because I want to travel the world. I'm such an adventurous person and I crave adventure so much that's why soon, I'll travel the world and explore it with the many adventures I'll be experiencing soon and I can't wait till that time will happen! And along the way, you guys can see here in my blog my travel destinations and moments ;)

So personally, Cai doesn't have any talents but she does modeling :) Since she loves fashion, she expresses it with her love in modeling as well. Cai is also a happy-go-lucky person with a heart. She values her friends so much and her family. She is also a dreamer, God-fearing, lover of life, and of course, a blogger.

SO GUYS! I'll not really put here fully about myself and the stories of my life hahaha so as I start my journey here in Steemit, I hope you guys are there with me and I hope you'll like the things I'll be sharing with you! <3
NMHB2381.jpg
YLGL6302.jpg

^ Just a little shout out, I would like to thank @jassennessaj for introducing to me about Steemit :) Thanks, ssen!


Know me more as I start my Steemit journey!
Ciao!

Stay connected with me!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @cailagahit I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hiii thank you so much <3 such a great pleasure :)

Another newbie like me. You can check my introduction by clicking this link. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kumagang/introduce-myself-to-the-steemit-community Let's grow on Steemit :)

yeppsss :) nice one

Nice..welcome..hope u enjoy steeming

I really love your well informed introduction. Thanks for telling us about yourself.
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Nice introduction post! Hope you have a good time.

Hi cai! Welcome to Steemit! I'm sorry I wasnt able to mentor you well. Lets plan your next #introduceyourself post!

Steem On, cai!

Congratulations @cailagahit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi Maria! :) kumusta. Welcome to steemit. It's awesome that u are already a blogger and that u luv photography. many steemians seem to share that luv, including my wife @jazzybells. what u said about God being an artist with the clouds was very cool. im following u and upvoted now.

welcome to steemit. I hope you will succeed here. I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86