Leaving the country that I Love

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

It is the reality of many in the world, in my case, the reality of many of my friends who are today in different parts of the world, such as Ecuador, Colombia Argentina, Chile, Peru, Sweden, Spain, Australia and England even the United States who are reading this will say, you have many friends, really if I had the privilege of sharing in my life with great people who each left a significant contribution in my life.


Today it was time to leave, and with suitcases lists only waiting for the day and time, looking at pictures of beautiful memories, thinking. with coffee in hand and crumpled chest heart. goodbye to my beloved Venezuela, the country that has it all. Beautiful places to visit, a wonderful, friendly, colorful and cheerful people, full of beautiful women.


whit a lot of fear, to reach another country where I really am a stranger, leave many of my things, some friends that still remain with their hopes for the country, and with high expectations for my future. I am convinced that it is time not to look back and move on.

It is perhaps the most emotional post to write in steemit that really have tears in the eyes of many beautiful memories

some photos of good memories










Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70