You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to post!!? Distancing Yourself from the Anxiety of Writer’s Block - 3 Tips!

in #steemit7 years ago

Your writing is a blast, as well as being spot-on, and your selection of animated gifs is choice! I love what you reveal about your own personal tastes, and I can relate with you as I many of my faves in the shuffle here: Hitchcock, Sufjan, Danny McBride high-fives... This post just pops off the screen!

Sort:  

Oh my goodness Sufjan is a PERFECT fit for you @cabelindsay Why in the world did i not put that together sooner after seeing your open mics! DUH!

Thank you so so much for your kind words, if it wasn't painfully obvious by the post itself, I had nothing to write about today so I'm glad I was able to turn it around and give someone a smile <3

I've had much practice refining my gif game so I'm glad you enjoyed hehe ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51