You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction to Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Molometer, bravo, bravo, bravo! I really enjoyed your video post and thought you did an exceptional job of explaining Steemit. It will be very helpful to people who want to learn about the Steemit program, the pitfalls, the myths, etc. I have to confess, I never read the paper work.....I usually have my daughter do it and then explain it to me. If I were to read it, it would probably take me 25 times to comprehend. I am so glad that you found Steemit. It has been a pleasure reading your posts!

Sort:  

It's a great place to be. Wonderful positive people with a vision. I'm glad you enjoyed the video. It was fun to make. I couldn't stop laughing about the little ass lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47