You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Roadshows Hits Paris!!! In Front of The Eiffel Tower selling Steem to the Masses!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Mark, you remain a bundle of energy and like the energizer rabbit, you keep going on and on. Your passion is great. I can't believe how many big cities you have traveled to. What an iconic place to showcase Steemit! Nothing can top the Eiffel Tower! I have resteemed so hopefully it will help.

I continue to wish you and your family much happiness and positive energy. I'm glad you are taking some time off. Life sometimes gets too hectic. Please have a nice road trip to your next destination. I am so amazed how you and your family do it. It must be LOVE!!!!! :D

Sort:  

Ahhhh thanks a bunch @cabbagepatch, as always you lifted my day with your wonderful empowering comment.

We shall be having a nice break, have some family time and do some family posts for a bit now, it's been fun but it's also been hard work.

Thanks for your support as always.

Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50