You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Essential Blog: Posting vs Commenting - Tips On Building Your Success Here On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Excellent piece of writing, this should help a large number of the newer content creators get started - spot on with the advice about gettngthat noticed as well.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Thank you @c0ff33a. That is my intention - I wanna give back to the Steemit community as I hit my milestones. Maybe teach someone something that I found out late in the game...

My following is fairly small at the moment so I know my post probably won’t be seen by as many people as I’d like it to...but I intend to link this post in my future posts - so those that stumble upon my blog might find this link if it suits them.

Thank you for taking the time to read and give me some feedback. I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44