You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Quick Tips for Better Posts From a Professional Content Writer

in #steemit7 years ago

Valuable information to the new and established Steemit poster, I am of course not following any of these guidelines but the first steps in improving yourself is admitting you have a problem. I can of course hide behind the fact my posts on Steemit are a hobby shoe horned in between my full time work and home life, and blame my posting being mostly being made late at night after a full days work for the tardy spelling and grammar. But really I know as much as anyone else that I'm a Bodgit and Scarper throwing together posts with reckless abandon. That's why a post like this is invaluable - simple tips reminding us that just taking a few minutes more to present the content a little better can pay dividends in the long run.

Sort:  

To be honest, there's a selfish reason to me writing this post. I just want to see better content in my feed. You're good. You have my permission to skip the grammar.ly and title styling. :P

Thank you, although I do know I need to keep upping my game - the competition on Steemit is only going to grow and making that little bit of an effort now will stand anyone in good stead for future. I'm still finding my way on here and of course the best way to learn is to invest your time reading and learning from great content creators you enjoy - like yourself.

:blushes:
No, you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31