You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking Out Loud (after 100 days in steemit)

in #steemit6 years ago

You only joined in January? I thought you had been here longer then me! Thank you so much for the kind words, but really in the grand scheme of Steemit my posts are...just a mash of pictures and words that anyone could throw together.

Poetry and writing, that takes real skill - and of course you choose to write in English which is not your first language which makes it even harder. Despite this you excell - your posts are a joy to read and every poem I come across is quite perfect - something I could never come close to matching even with 42 years of having English as my first language....I'm still trying to master it!

Using your Steem Power wisely is very important, I'm struggling myself to decide if I should autovote but give little upvotes to many - or manually curate and give out bigger upvotes to few? It's a struggle - I want to support as many as I can, but Vote Power drains so quick - what do you do, in may ways for the moment I am saving my biggest upvote for those I feel need or deserve it the most.

Steemit can be what you make it, I have had a funny old journey and right now on this platform the most important reason for me to stay here and keep posting my....pictures and words 😉 is the amazing friends I have made from around the world - and it is no surprise that includes you and all the people you mention in this post. My upmost respect to you all.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

No you r special 🦋

see a comment like this one is not something anyone can do!
how can I make you understand this. Ok forget about me, listen to @tygertyger 😅
She's old and wise and she knows better!
So trust here when she says you're special 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55