You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Axey! (Unlicensed LifeCoach Here to Help)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Dear Axey

Firstly I wish to thank you for providing this invaluable service to our troubled members of the Steem blockchain. I know there are a large number of people who could benefit from "letting it all out", but sadly I fear they are too much in denial to admit their problems.

I have a real issue that is bothering me if you can help, you see I have developed quite an obsession with nuts - salted, dry roasted or mixed nuts and raisins - I can clear a whole jumbo bag in one sitting. This might not seem like a big problem - but believe me try eating a half kilo bag of mixed nuts and raisins and see what you produce over the next few days - I might have the emptiest bowls around but all those trips to the toilet can be tedious!

I have also noticed, and I am not sure if it is related - I'm getting considerably more hairy nowadays and my knuckles are starting to drag on the floor. Is there any help you can give me? Recent photo included for reference.

Sort:  

Thank you for this thoughtful question, the ecosystem is all about Community and love at all times and there are never problems as those only manifests questions which manifests issues. That being said, pretty much everyone on here is batshit crazy as the whitepaper done by Dr. Ottoman demonstrated in his series of speeches of these matters.
Your Nuts problem is one hundred percent to blame on GMO's and I suggest you contact Lawyer Bob as soon as possible. Hold on and keep Steemin'!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81