My 30 Day Steemit Challenge (The minnow edition)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Well I have been on Steemit for a week now and I think I am hooked. I thought I would come up with a 30 day challenge for myself . I will post 1 article per day for the next month too see what works and what does not. I will post the results at the end of the month showing my articles in order of revenue, upvotes and comments.
Please join my 30 day challenge and let see how we all do .
I will post my results on September the 7th.


Here are some goals I would like to achieve.

-100 upvotes on an article
-$250 on one article
-$500 - $750 earnings for the month
-50 comments on one article
-write 300 comments on other articles for the month
-earn $50 on comments on other articles

I think these goals are achievable however I don't necessarily think it will be easy. So check out the 30 day challenge and join in if you want. See you on September 7th. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48