STEEMIT ,,, I RAN OUT OF IDEAS FROM STEEMIT

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi Steemit...

when I feel what is called running out of ideas.

yes the idea to write something in steemit. it is undeniable I want to add my dollars through steemit but I am confused how.

Yesterday I wrote a few articles on my own original creation but no one wants to give his vote


I am confused and frustated with you steemit. but i wont leave you .

For The Steemit Master please help me by giving ideas and tricks



thanks

Sort:  

Make friends but commenting on other post then they will follow. If you build it, it will come.

thanks bro for advise
i will try

Commenting is a lot easier than trying to think of something original and valuable to write, a lot easier to give an opinion on someone else's idea or add a little piece of information or correction. Comments can make decent $$$ too.

hang in there bro, photography is a good idea if you need one :)

yea but what kind photography .. if you looked on trending they get many dollar but no photos in :3

always check for #steemitphotochallenge update and also checkout https://steemit.com/created/photography and sort it to new, as long as your image is originally yours you can make some bucks. cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45