You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secrets Revealed! How To Make A Re-Steemable, Curatable, Badass Post

in #steemit6 years ago

Great post! I've found myself so confused by the posts of mine that end up getting curied. They seem to be such random posts that apparently caught someone's eye, but they are always definitely posts where my true self is coming out. Oftentimes things I ALMOST didn't post because I think, "Who on earth cares to hear this boring thing about my life???" and then those posts do GREAT.

Thanks for the details. It really helps!

Sort:  

Awesome!! So good to hear your experience! Isn’t that funny how that happens? Just be yourself to the full and you’ll get rewarded for it! Seems like these curie folks must have a thing for authenticity 😉 way to go @byn! 💖

Well, I am always authentic. I don't know any other way to be ;) I'm too forgetful to make anything up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56