You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to increase your VOTE COUNT dramatically - Part 3

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey my friend, I believe Steemit is all about transparency. I am being about as transparent as I can possibly be and I believe in the long run, most people will cherish truth and openness.

This article did well because it was a decent article AND I promoted. Had I not promoted it, it may not have been seen.

Feel free to translate it (I would summarize the 3 parts) and post it on your blog. Hope it will serve many.

Sort:  

Well that's great and very kind of you, once it's there, I will make sure transfer it to my respective language. I have no doubt about transparency in steemit, even I have to admit this is the most transparent platform exist, which that why you have all the right to do what you are doing now, without being afraid of breaking the rules. Because telling people what are exists and not proposing for things to be available. Firm yourself to keep carry-on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59