You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Naughty Tagger's List 3/11/18 - 3/17/2018 -- Tag spammers identified.

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, I very much agree of course with what you have said about using the tag more than once.

There is also an "introduce" tag people can use if they want to introduce a new product etc, but "yourself" is only once.

No problem on the upvote, I certainly appreciate the support just the same.

Blessings!

Sort:  

No problem on that support, you were one of the first people who welcomed me to the community. You seem like good people, and I like good people.

Ditto. Its nice to have friends.

I only wish to aspire to the things you’ve achieved

Then you will and much greater!

Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58