You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need suggestion To Make Steemit Alive For Long Term

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Yes, there is a belief that a message will not be seen if a bidbot is not used to propel it to the trending list. Problem is, if everyone believes this, then eventually, messages will NOT be seen, just paid for.

Sort:  

This is true and it's held me back from diving in more with posts even though I think this platform is amazing.

It is amazing, I hope we can keep it.

@bycoleman

This comment is by no means a judgement of your work

now you earn my support thank you for listening :-)
transparent bot changed the text from personal to global text
social communication is what makes steemit a great place

Thank you, your feedback and all others are helping shape this to be as useful to the platform as I can make it.

Blessings!

Why should anybody upvote your post?!

@hanen I have no idea why people leaving such comments, and what do they expect. but it sometimes makes me laugh

Yes they are very creative when it comes to Spam Comments :)

Don't respond to spam, just flag it and move on. Don't forget YOU are the moderators of steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34