Thoughts about my coming to the steemit anniversary 真实的独白-周年有感

in #steemit7 years ago

蝴蝶兰.jpg

Today is January 20, 2018. I have been on steemit for a year now. Last year, I joined in steemit. How time flies ! If the robot didn't remind me today, I didn't notice that I spent a whole year on steemit.

Thanks to the steemit platform made my life more colorful. I have recorded all my thoughts, tours and other cooking recipes on the steemit. It can be said that steemit has been my blood flowing in my body and it has become an essential part of my life every day.

This year I have posted over 300 posts, replied more than 2000 posts, and now my followers are 1688, these datas always make me happy and excited.

Thanks to this platform, let me know so many friends, whether domestic or foreign countries, they have given me the greatest support. Maybe someone will say money is the main reason that everybody can post on steemit . But I think the excellent authors should be rewarded. Only by attracting a large number of high quality authors can attract a large investment for the platform .

Here, though I don't know who are the voters and I have never seen them , but through interaction, I can feel the sincerity and love of these friends and feel the warmth from different personalities. I will always remember each one in my heart.

Thank you those for giving me the comments and great support . It's your encouragement every time can give me the power to move forward. To be honest , I really appreciate your love and upvoting. But here , I really want to know who will make my reputation from 67.9 to 68? Haha, it’s a joke , but I'm really looking forward to it.

I think the positive energy on the Steemit will make it better. I wish all steemians can play their own advantages on this platform and make steemit become the most influential social platform in the world.

Thank you for your reading and upvoting me , my dear friends , good night !

今天是2018年1月20日, 去年的今天,我加入了steemit , 时间真快, 转眼一年了,如果不是机器人今天提醒我,我都没有注意到自己竟然在steemit 上面度过了整整一年的时光。

感谢steemit 这个平台,让我的生活更加有色彩。没有steemit 之前, 我会在新浪微博上偶尔发自己的小文章, 我会在自己的qq空间,写写自己的小感想,可是自从有了steemit 这个平台后,我便把我的所思所想,所做所游都记录到了这上面。这里有我的喜怒哀乐,这里有我旅行的足迹,这里还有我的美食天地,这里也有我的感想所思。可以说steemit 就像已经融入了我的血液,每天成为我生活中必不可少的一部分。

这一年我竟然没有注意到,自己已经发了将近300 个主贴,回复也超过2000 多,到现在我的follower 是1688,真的感谢那些follow 我的朋友们。

感谢这个平台,让我认识了这么多的朋友, 不管是国内的还是国外的,他们都给予了我最大的支持。诚然,有人说,是因为steemit 上面有钱赚, 大家才拼命的发帖。这固然有,但是别忘了,我们在空间里, 在微信朋友圈没有钱的时候不也一样发吗? 这不仅仅是挣钱,还是一种精神上的慰藉和寄托。

在这里,尽管我不知道点赞者的面容,也没有见过面,但是通过互动, 我能深切的感受到这些朋友们的真诚和爱,感受到来自一个个具有鲜明个性的温暖。恕我不一一点名了, 但是我会永远把你们记在心里。

是你们让我更加有信心的写下去。感谢一直以来给我赞,留言,并转发的朋友们,是你们在我每发一个帖子后,给我及时的鼓励与点赞,让我有前行的动力!话说到这, 我想知道谁会让我的信誉值从67.9 到68级呢?哈哈,玩笑,但是我真的很期待呀。

我想Steemit 上面的正能量,会让它发展的更好,祝所有的steemians 都能在这个平台上发挥自己的优势,让steemit 成为一个全球最具影响力的社交平台。

感谢您的阅读,晚安。

Sort:  

Good luck in 2018!
Keep moving forward in 2018.

thank you and good luck to you as well .

Good night too. Hopefully go forward in the next year

interesting story,her flowers were beautiful

thank you .

Happy anniversary day!! Keep blogging!!;-)

thank you for your comment , dear !

As you can sense sincerity in others, so do I in your writing. And while one has to dig a bit deeper to find real content, it is there.

And that is encouraging! Especially given the contrast to my first ever published recipe having received a sad single upvote
Flo's 15 Minute Lunches #1 | Healthy Mexican Inspired Wraps

Suggestive? No, why would I be suggestive?! :P

Anyhow, congratz on your successful journey, I mean it!

thank you for your coming and leave me your comment .

Pleasure. Steem On!

Congratulation!

thanks .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79