I have my own steemit logo shirt as well ! 我也有自己的steemit logo 衫了!

in #steemit7 years ago

Dear steemians , today I have a very happy thing to tell you that is my steemit logo shirt has finally been received ! long time ago , I saw my friend's design shirt and I also wanted to design one myself. Look, this is my logo shirt.

今天晚上有个非常高兴的事情,那就是我定制的带有steemit logo的衬衫终于收到了。 很早以前看见有朋友定制的衬衫,自己也想设计一个。 瞧,这就是我设计的logo 衬衫。

白色女.jpg

衬衫logo_.jpg

I've just received it and haven't washed it yet, but it's the right size. I think it must be very nice to put on it!

衬衫刚到家, 有点邹邹巴巴,还没有洗过, 但是大小合适,我想穿上一定很漂亮呢!

衬衫.jpg

背面.jpg

It has been almost a year since I joined the steemit. During this time, I saw a lot of good posts, also met a lot of friends, we did not meet, but we leave messages and communicate with each other, this feeling is very good.

转眼加入steemit ,也已经 大半年的时间了, 在将近一年的时间里,看到了很多优秀的帖子, 也认识了很多朋友,虽然大家没有见面, 但是每天看帖子,留言,互相交流,这种感觉非常好。

Read the tour post , even if I did not go there , I know what to do and how to prepare the journey before setting out. Read the food post, learned a lot of food practices, visit the currency post , just know, in addition to the U.S. dollar, RMB, there are so many encrypted currency, steemit really opened the door for me to understand the world . I Learned a lot of things through this website . Thanks to the great changes and gains brought about by steemit. Of course, the most important thing is mentioned, in steemit published articles, there will be benefits, such a good thing, why not ?

看旅游贴, 即使没有去, 相当于提前做了攻略。 看美食帖, 学会了很多美食的做法, 看货币贴, 才知道除了美元,人民币, 还有那么多的加密货币,steemit 真的给我打开了了解这个世界的大门。 学到了不少的东西,觉得这个世界可以学习的东西太多了, 感谢steemit 带来的巨大变化和收获。 当然最主要的一点, 也是不可否认的一点, 在steemit 上发表文章,还会有收益,这么好的事情, 何乐而不为呢?

Hope more people know and understand this website, hope this platform is better and better, create more value! Because of the arrival of the shirt really made me very happy, and said too much , please don't laugh at me, good night to everybody !

希望更多的人认识和了解这个网站, 希望这个平台越来越好, 创造更多的价值!因为衬衫的到来真的很高兴, 语无伦次的说了一通, 各位别见笑, 晚安!

Sort:  

挺好看的,比我订做的好看多了。我的logo衫纯字符的,没印图案。

哈哈, 谢谢鼓励, 好看就好!

nice !!!!!!!!!!!!

thank you !

happy to hear that !

很漂亮啊 和champion的风格很像...嘻嘻 下次会不会出logo在袖口的那种

嗯, 这个我还真想过, 在袖口,比较隐蔽,应该不错!

I'm speechless.

Well done! I love it <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58